Nonlinear Dynamics at the Free University Berlin

Research Group

These are the homepages of the members of our research group.

Research Director

Prof. Dr. Bernold Fiedler


Ulrike Geiger M.A.


Dr. Isabelle Schneider
Hannes Stuke

Research Group


Dr. Isabelle Schneider

Doctoral Students

Jia-Yuan Dai
Phillipo Lappicy
Hannes Stuke
Yuya Tokuta
Nicola Vassena

Research Assistants

Adem Güngör
Alejandro López


Prof. Dr. Abderrahim Azouani
Dr. Juliette Hell
PD Dr. Stefan Liebscher
PD Dr. Martin Väth

Former Members

Dr. Nitsan Ben-Gal
Matthias Bosewitz
Bernhard Brehm
Dr. Johannes Buchner
PD Dr. Messoud Efendiev
Dr. Vassili Gelfreich
Dr. Marc Georgi
Prof. Dr. Ale Jan Homburg
Dr. Jörg Härterich
Dr. Astrid Huber
Dr. Nihar Jangle
Anna Karnauhova
Dr. Faouzi Lakrad
Dr. Christian Leis
Máté Maródi
Dr. Karsten Matthies
Dr. Alexey Osipov
Dr. Jens Rademacher
Dr. Eyal Ron
Prof. Dr. Björn Sandstede
Prof. Dr. Arnd Scheel
Prof. Dr. Sergey Tikhomirov
Dr. Matthias Wolfrum
Dr. Claudia Wulff

switch Last change: May. 24, 2017
This page strictly conforms to the HTMLswitch4.01 standard and uses style sheets. Valid HTML 4.01! Valid CSS!